Family Vacation

Well here it goes…the beginning of my blog! Soon I will be posting several sessions I have done lately. But first I thought I’d share with you a few personal pictures from my families’ vacations this summer. We spent a week in Breckenridge, CO with my husbands family, and then a week in Angel Fire, NM with my family. It was a wonderful time of relaxation, shopping, hiking, and cooler weather! My purpose in having this blog, is to have a place to show the photos that I have taken of either my family or clients. Up to this point I have kept my business small and really as more of a hobby. But I now want to transition to expanding my client base and growing my business! So be sure to check back soon for hopefully many blog posts to come.

Leave a Reply

