Holiday Family Sessions

holidayfundraiser

This year for Christmas photos I am raising money to help a dear friend and her husband, who aren’t able to have kids of their own, adopt a baby! I am charging a little more this time and half of the proceeds will go to their cause. This is a great way to give a little more this Christmas season.

I am charging $100 per session and that includes up to an hour of shooting, 20 photo minimum, print rights, and a disc of fully edited photos. Packages can be customized for your needs, but I usually do:
4-5 full family poses
2-3 kids poses
1-2 head shots of the kids
1 couple’s picture.
All locations will be outdoor, I have several that I have used before and like, but if you have a location in mind I am more than happy to shoot there! I like to do photo shoots in the evening light, about an hour and a half before sunset (currently that’s around 5:30, but after daylight savings, Nov. 2, that will be 4:30)

To book a session, or for questions, email me at hannahhardemanphotography@gmail.com

Thank you so much for helping us bring this baby home!

Leave a Reply

