Mercier Family

I am so incredibly excited to share this session with you. This family has been so dear to me for a long time! Katie and I have almost grown up together at church, and we have been best friends since high school. She’s one of my few friends that have lasted through all the different phases of life. They were quite the hang out home in high school and college- many wonderful memories!  I have been so blessed by this family’s love and generosity. It was such a privilege to photograph them!

mercierblogcol

Leave a Reply

