Guthrie Family

“Most sin is committed for lack of meditation” Thomas Watson 

Came across this quote recently and it’s really convicted me on how little I meditate. I’m striving to intentionally setting aside time to be still before the Lord. There are a million things screaming for my attention but I want to make sure I’m intentional with my time and have my priorities in line.

But in other news, I have a family session to share with you. The Guthrie family is a really fun family. Lots of personality in these 5 people! I throughly enjoyed this session and am excited to share with you!

Guthrieblog

Leave a Reply

